Pitch and Putt Union of Ireland Banner
2019 Provincial Inter-County Day Two Scoreboard

2019 Provincial Inter-County Day Two Scoreboard


P.P.U.I. - 10/08/2019 - Latest Scores and Updates

Link to Leinster Scores here: 2019 Leinster Inter-County Latest

Link to Munster Scores here: 2019 Munster Inter-County Latest

Practice in Royal Meath for the Leinster Intermediate and Junior Gents Inter-County is as follows:

  1. Monday 12th August 10.00 - 5.00

  2. Tuesday 13th August 10.00 - 5.00

  3. Wednesday 14th August 10.00 - 5.00

  4. Thursday 15th August 10.00 - 5.00

  5. Friday 16th August 10.00 - 5.00

Please Note that there is no practice on Saturday and Sunday due to Club Competitions

  • Monday 19th August 10.00 - 5.00

  • Tuesday 20th August 10.00 - 5.00

  • Wednesday 21st August 10.00 - 5.00

Course Closed Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd

IMPORTANT NOTICE From the NEC

The Leinster Intermediate and Junior Gents Inter-County will now be played in Royal Meath on Saturday 24th August starting at 8.30, the Leinster Intermediate and Junior Ladies Inter-County will now be played in St. Bridget's on Saturday 24th August starting at 9.00.  The National Under 20 Strokeplay is being moved to Sunday 25th August in Glenville starting at 9.00.  These alterations have been put in place due to the cancellation yesterday of the Ladies and Gents in Navan and Castletown. Practice arrangments will be announced later for Royal Meath and St. Bridget's.  We thank all for their cooperation in all of this.

 

More Articles
Upcoming Fixtures